HomeInfratil News2006Infratil Confirmation of Independent Directors

‹ Back to All Infratil News

Infratil Confirmation of Independent Directors

10 Aug 2006

In accordance with Listing Rule 3.3.1B(a) the Board confirms that the Independent Directors following the Annual Meeting are David Newman, David Caygill and Humphry Rolleston.

K M Baker

Trustpower Wellington Airport Infratil Property Australian Social Infrastructure Partners CDC Data Centres RetireAustralia Vodafone New Zealand Tilt Renewables Longroad