HomeInfratil News2011Independent Directors Determination

‹ Back to All Infratil News

Independent Directors Determination

30 Jun 2011

Infratil Limited advises that the Board has determined that Messrs D A R Newman, H J D Rolleston and M Tume are, and Messrs M Bogoievski, H R L Morrison, D P Saville and A Muh (as alternate to DP Saville) are not, Independent Directors of the Company in terms of the NZX Listing Rules and ASX Principles.
Trustpower Wellington Airport Infratil Property Australian Social Infrastructure Partners CDC Data Centres RetireAustralia Vodafone New Zealand Tilt Renewables Longroad